Main Office


Tustin
1382 Valencia Ave, Unit M
Tustin, CA 92780
949.266.1400 Phone
949.266.1450 Fax

Regional Offices


San Diego, CA
858.848.2962 Phone
858.430.3781 Fax

Hermosa Beach, CA
949.266.1412 Phone
310.878.0552 Fax

Inland Empire of CA
909.414.2045 Phone
909.414.2046 Fax

Thousand Oaks, CA
805.497.8788 Phone
805.456.2900 Fax

Las Vegas, NV
702.987.1925 Phone
702.951.7366 Fax

Chandler, AZ
480.654.1221 Phone
480.522.3764 Fax

Expert Personnel
You Can Count On.

RAMTEK employs a highly experienced team of engineers and support staff.

Please call RAMTEK’S main office to be connected to the appropriate RAMTEK team member that services your geographic region.

PH: 949.266.1400
FX: 949.266.1450

Management:

Dean Miles – Owner/Managing Partner
Kurt Richard – Owner/Managing Partner

Electrical Equipment Product Sales:

Orange County: Dean Miles dmiles@ram-tek.com
Michael Ohmer mohmer@ram-tek.com
Los Angeles: Kurt Richard krichard@ram-tek.com
Dave Hahn dhahn@ram-tek.com
Shirley Gordon sgordon@ram-tek.com
Inland Empire: Shaughn Ryan sryan@ram-tek.com
San Diego: Dan Wettstein dwettstein@ram-tek.com
Lynn Haims lhaims@ram-tek.com
Las Vegas: Roger Ramsey rramsey@ram-tek.com
Arizona/New Mexico: Randy Vincelette rvincelette@ram-tek.com

Mechanical Equipment Product Sales:

San Diego/Imperial/South OC: Christopher Curtis ccurtis@ram-tek.com
North West LA/West OC: Marley Paul mpaul@ram-tek.com
North East LA/Inland Empire: Jaccob Seuser jseuser@ram-tek.com
Las Vegas: Roger Ramsey rramsey@ram-tek.com
Arizona: Andy Sargent asargent@ram-tek.com

IT Product Specialist, Power and Mechanical:

All Territories: Dean Miles dmiles@ram-tek.com

Eaton Service Sales:

San Diego/OC: Erica Carrillo ecarrillo@ram-tek.com
Arizona: Erica Carrillo ecarrillo@ram-tek.com
Los Angeles/Ventura: Beth Gutierrez bgutierrez@ram-tek.com
Las Vegas: Beth Gutierrez bgutierrez@ram-tek.com
Inside Service Support: Jason Paul jpaul@ram-tek.com

Russelectric Service Sales

Southern California/Las Vegas/Arizona/New Mexico: Catherine Parkinson cparkinson@ram-tek.com

Inside Support/Customer Service:

All Territories: Dave Blazak dblazak@ram-tek.com
All Territories: Amber Shriver ashriver@ram-tek.com
All Territories: Brandon Carlos bcarlos@ram-tek.com

 Accounting and Office Management:

AR/AP Manager: Jessie Gobeli jgobeli@ram-tek.com
Office Manager: Daisy Salinas dsalinas@ram-tek.com